Program Contact & Committees

FOR THE PUBLIC: Log In Required for further access. For any inquiries, please contact


Pediatrics Residency Program Committee (PRPC) 

Chair: Dr. Jayson Stoffman, Program Director 

Co-Chair: Dr. Megan Cooney, Associate Program Director 


Pediatric Competence Committee

Subcommittee of PRPC

Chair: Dr. Ruth Grimes 

Co-Chair: Dr. Megan Cooney 


Pediatric Academic Subcommittee 

Subcommittee of PRPC 

Chair: Dr. Jayson Stoffman (acting) 


Pediatric Resident Scholarly Activity Committee (RSAC)

Subcommittee of PRPC 

Chair: Dr. Kelly Russell 


Pediatric Residency Program Wellness Council 

Subcommittee of PRPC 

Chair: Dr. Seth Marks, Department of Pediatrics & Child Health Wellness Lead and Pediatric Lead Residents 


Pediatric Clinical Subcommittee

Subcommittee of PRPC 

Chair: TBD 


Faculty-Resident Mentorship Coordinator: Dr. Katie Pundyk

Academic Half-Day Coordinator: TBD 

Academic Skills & Knowledge Coordinator(s): Drs. Valerie Brule and Jennifer Protudjer

Oral/Objective Structured Clinical Examination (OSCE) Coordinator: Dr. Jennifer Lee Wiebe (acting)


Department of Pediatrics & Child Health

Wellness Lead: Dr. Seth Marks 

Learning Environment Lead: Dr. Jennifer Griffin 

Equity, Diversity, and Inclusivity (EDI) Lead: Dr. Ming-Ka Chan 


  • There are currently no shared folders available in this community.

    Please check back later.